Board of Commissioners Calendar, Minutes

HACP is governed by a Board of Commissioners charged with the task of establishing goals, approving policy and budgets, and providing general direction to the Executive Director. The board typically meets on the fourth Thursday of each month. The complete schedule for 2020 Board of Commissioners Meetings is as follows:

  • Thursday, January 23, 2020: 200 Ross St, 9th floor conference room
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020: 200 Ross St, 1st floor conference room
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020: 200 Ross St, virtual
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020: 200 Ross St, virtual
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020: 200 Ross St, virtual
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020: 200 Ross St, virtual
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020: 200 Ross St, virtual
  • NO BOARD MEETING IN AUGUST
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020: 200 Ross St, TBD
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020: 200 Ross St, TBD
  • NO BOARD MEETING IN NOVEMBER
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020: 200 Ross St, TBD

Agendas and approved minutes from previous meetings are listed below.