House outline blue

Board of Commissioners Calendar, Minutes

HACP is governed by a Board of Commissioners charged with the task of establishing goals, approving policy and budgets, and providing general direction to the Executive Director. The board typically meets on the fourth Thursday of each month. The meetings start at 10:30 AM. Board meetings will held virtually until further notice due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Call-in information is provided for each meeting below. Public comments can be submitted here the week of each meeting until 5:00 PM the day before. The complete schedule for 2021 Board of Commissioners Meetings is as follows:

  • Thursday, January 28, 2021, call 1-929-205-6099, enter 931 4023 0268 followed by #
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021, register here.
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021, register here
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021, register here
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021, register here
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021, register here
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021, call 1-253-215-8782 and enter the passcode 257216 OR join by video here and enter the passcode 257216
  • NO BOARD MEETING IN AUGUST
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021, register here
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021, call 1-312-626-6799 and enter meeting ID 915 5444 6609 OR join by video here
  • NO BOARD MEETING IN NOVEMBER
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021

Agendas and approved minutes from previous meetings are listed below.