House outline blue

Board of Commissioners Calendar, Minutes

HACP is governed by a Board of Commissioners charged with the task of establishing goals, approving policy and budgets, and providing general direction to the Executive Director. The board typically meets on the fourth Thursday of each month. The meetings start at 10:30 AM. Board meetings will held virtually until further notice due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Call-in information is provided for each meeting below. Public comments can be submitted here the week of each meeting until 5:00 PM the day before. The complete schedule for 2022 Board of Commissioners Meetings is as follows:

  • Thursday, January 27, 2022, Click here to join or call 1-301-715-8592 and enter 924 1822 3974 followed by #
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022, Click here to join or call 1-301-715-8592 and enter 916 0076 5028 followed by #
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022, Click here to join or call 1-301-715-8592 and enter 950 0069 5537 followed by #
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022, Click here to join or call 1-301-715-8592 and enter 868 8356 4380 followed by #
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022, Click here to join or call 1-301-715-8592 and enter 863 6037 9230 followed by #
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022, Click here to join or call 1-301-715-8592 and enter 843 3295 8323 followed by #
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022, Click here to join or call 1-301-715-8592 and enter 834 7531 6525 followed by #
  • NO BOARD MEETING IN AUGUST
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022
  • NO BOARD MEETING IN NOVEMBER
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022

Agendas and approved minutes from previous meetings are listed below.