HCV Department

HCV Contact Information

200 Ross Street, 7th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA 15219

General Number: 412-456-5090

FAX: 412-456-5024

HCV Departments

Heather T. Gaines, Director

412-456-5000, Ext. 4011

Heather.Gaines@hacp.org

Eldolia Weir, HCV Special Project Manager

412-456-5000, Ext. 4004

Eldolia.Weir@hacp.org

Jason Lockard, Senior Program Coordinator

412-456-5000, Ext. 4025

Jason.Lockard@hacp.org

HCV Housing Counselors

Renee Johnson, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4006

Renee.Johnson@hacp.org

Christine Oliver, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4030

Christine.Oliver@hacp.org

Kathleen Brant, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4032

Kathleen.Brant@hacp.org

Philip Manion, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4007

Philip.Manion@hacp.org

Lorne Shields, Housing Conselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4024

Lorne.Shields@hacp.org

Jacqui Phillips, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4027

Jacqui.Phillips@hacp.org

Jenea Fitchett, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4014

Jenea.Fitchett@hacp.org

Audrea Slaughter, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4033

Audrea.Slaughter@hacp.org

Kyersten Johnson, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4019

Kyersten.Johnson@hacp.org

Jimmese Glenn, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4021

jimmese.glenn@hacp.org

Brandon Smith, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4035

Brandon.Smith@hacp.org

HCV Inspection Division

Leslie Amieno, HQS Assistant

412-456-5000, Ext. 4009

Leslie.Amieno@hacp.org

Diane Smith, Support & Service Specialist

412-456-5000, Ext. 4040

Diane.Smith@hacp.org

HCV Landlord Outreach Team

Kent Zelesky, Landlord Outreach

412-456-5000, Ext. 4034

Kent.Zelesky@hacp.org