HCV Department

HCV Contact Information

200 Ross Street, 7th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA 15219

General Number: 412-456-5090

FAX: 412-456-5024

HCV Department

Daniel Conge, Program Manager

412-456-5000, Ext. 4002

Daniel.Conge@hacp.org

Jennifer M. Hayes, Executive Assistant

412-456-5000, Ext. 4023

Jennifer.Hayes@hacp.org

Daniel Grantham, Portability Representative

412-456-5000, Ext. 4032

Daniel.Grantham@hacp.org

Natalie Lopez, Portability Representative

412-456-5000, Ext. 4030

Natalie.Lopez@hacp.org

Christine Oliver, Portability Representative

412-456-5000, Ext. 4030

Christine.Oliver@hacp.org

HCV Housing Counselors

Evelyn Denning, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4006

Evelyn.Denning@hacp.org

Donna Freeman, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4033

Donna.Freeman@hacp.org

Jimmese Glenn, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4021

jimmese.glenn@hacp.org

Celia Larue, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 2254

Celia.Larue@hacp.org

Makala McGinnis, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4007

Makala.McGinnis@hacp.org

Laura Mitchell-Dendy, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4027

Laura.Mitchell-Dendy@hacp.org

April Preston, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4035

April.Preston@hacp.org

Theresa Seibert, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4042

Theresa.Seibert@hacp.org

Lorne Shields, Housing Conselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4024

Lorne.Shields@hacp.org

Tamika Weldon, Housing Counselor

412-456-5000, Ext. 4041

Tamika.Weldon@hacp.org

HCV Inspection Division

Yolanda Peterson, Inspection Scheduling

412-456-5000, Ext. 4020

Yolanda.Peterson@hacp.org

HCV Landlord Outreach Team

Kent Zelesky, Landlord Outreach

412-456-5000, Ext. 4034

Kent.Zelesky@hacp.org

Brenda Lawson, Operation Specialist

412-456-500, Ext. 4009

Brenda.Lawson@hacp.org

Diane Jankowski, Support and Service Specialist

412-456-5000, Ext. 4017

Diane.Jankowski@hacp.org

Valerie Toropin, RFTA Processing

412-456-5000, Ext. 4040

Valerie.Toropin@hacp.org

Deanna Richards, RFTA Processing

412-456-5000, Ext. 4040

Deanna.Richards@hacp.org